Team für gebrauchte Medizintechnik Dr. Wilfried Müller GmbH

Company

Since 1989

The company was founded in 1989 by Dr. W. Müller and was a sole proprietorship for 9 years. It developed into a GmbH (limited liability company) in 1998 and is headed by Dr. W. Müller and M. Triebel as managing directors.

Dr. Wilfried Müller GmbH deals with the buying and selling of used medical devices for human and veterinary medicine. Before being sold, all devices are technically and optically checked, processed, and can then be sold on to customers throughout the world with a 12 month warranty and an eight year supply guarantee for replacement parts. Of course, all delivered devices come with operating instructions and test reports required in Germany.

Service Techniker für gebrauchtes Medizingerät

The range of devices sold primarily includes anaesthetic equipment (DRÄGER), operating tables (MAQUET, SCHMITZ, TRUMPF and SCHAERER) examination and operating lamps (HANAULUX, MARTIN, BERCHTOLD), mobile C-Arms and X-ray units (SIEMENS, PHILIPS), rigid and flexible endoscopes (OLYMPUS), ECG, monitors (DRÄGER, SIEMENS, DATEX, HELLIGE), operating microscopes (ZEISS), suction pumps, autoclaves (MELAG) and many more. The company also offers all necessary replacement parts and attachments. Our cooperation with other companies guarantees a nation-wide service for many devices such as anaesthetic and respiratory equipment.

Our qualified service technicians check and repair medical equipment in accordance with the applicable German regulations (STK, MPG)

Our company premises in the Upper Bavarian district of Prittriching (60km west of Munich) includes offices, showrooms and storage space covering a total area of 800 m2.

In our showrooms, customers can get an idea of the type and quality of the devices we offer and can receive individual advice. Dr. Müller and Mr. Triebel will gladly be of assistance.

  • Dr. med. vet. Wilfried Müller

    Managing Director

  • Marcus Triebel

    Managing Director

  • Carolin Junger

    Sales and Purchase Assistant

  • Tanja Hirschmann

    Sales Assistant

  • Sabine Huber

    Sales Assistant

  • Siegfried Weißenbach

    Medicial Technician

Team für gebrauchte Medizintechnik Dr. Wilfried Müller GmbH

Unternehmen

Seit 1989

Das Unternehmen wurde im Jahr 1989 von Dr. W. Müller gegründet und als Einzelunternehmen 9 Jahre geführt. Im Jahre 1998 wurde es in eine GmbH umgewandelt, welche von Herrn Dr. Müller und Herrn Marcus Triebel als Geschäftsführer geleitet wird.

Die Dr. Wilfried Müller GmbH befasst sich mit dem An- und Verkauf von gebrauchten medizinischen Geräten für die Human- und Veterinärmedizin. Alle Geräte werden vor dem Verkauf technisch und optisch überprüft, aufgearbeitet und dann mit einer Gewährleistung von 12 Monaten und einer achtjährigen Liefergarantie für Ersatzteile an Kunden in der ganzen Welt weiterverkauft. Selbstverständlich werden alle gelieferten Geräte mit einer Bedienungsanleitung und den in Deutschland vorgeschriebenen Prüfprotokollen versehen.

Service Techniker für gebrauchtes Medizingerät

Die Bandbreite der verkauften Geräte umfasst vor Allem Narkosegeräte (DRÄGER), OP – Tische (MAQUET, SCHMITZ, TRUMPF und SCHAERER) Untersuchungs- und OP-Leuchten (HANAULUX, MARTIN, BERCHTOLD), fahrbare C – Bögen und Röntgengeräte (SIEMENS, PHILIPS), starre und flexible Endoskope (OLYMPUS), EKG, Monitore (DRÄGER, SIEMENS, DATEX, HELLIGE), OP – Mikroskope (ZEISS), Absaugpumpen, Autoklaven (MELAG) und Andere mehr. Zu all diesen Geräten bietet die Firma auch die Lieferung evtl. nötiger Ersatzteile und Zubehör an. Durch die Kooperation mit anderen Firmen kann ein bundesweiter Service für viele Geräte wie Narkose- und Beatmungsgeräte gesichert werden.

Unsere qualifizierten Service – Techniker prüfen und reparieren medizinische Geräte nach den in der BRD gültigen Vorschriften (STK, MPG)

Auf dem Firmengelände in der oberbayerischen Gemeinde Prittriching (60 km westlich von München) verfügt die Firma über Büro-, Ausstellungs- und Lagerräume mit einer Gesamtfläche von 800 m2.

In den Ausstellungsräumen können sich Kunden einen Eindruck von der Art und der Qualität der angebotenen Geräte verschaffen und sich individuell beraten lassen. Herr Dr. Müller und Herr Triebel stehen Ihnen hierzu gerne zur Verfügung.

  • Dr. med. vet. Wilfried Müller

    Managing Director

  • Marcus Triebel

    Managing Director

  • Carolin Junger

    Sales and Purchase Assistant

  • Tanja Hirschmann

    Sales Assistant

  • Sabine Huber

    Sales Assistant

  • Siegfried Weißenbach

    Medicial Technician