Imprint

The following information include the statutorily required data regarding provider identification as well as the legal notes on the web site of the company Dr. Wilfried Müller GmbH (www.med-geraete.de, www.drwmuellergmbh.de)

Provider

The legal provider of this web site is the company Dr. Wilfried Müller GmbH, Lechstr. 13-15, 86931 Prittriching, Germany, telephone: +49(0)8206/96240, fax: +49(0)8206/962429, e-mail: , web: www.med-geraete.de

Trade register

The company Dr. Wilfried Müller GmbH is registered in the trade register of the Local Court of Augsburg with the number HRB16865.

Representatives

The company Dr. Wilfried Müller GmbH is legally represented by its managing directors Dr. Wilfried Müller and Marcus Triebel.

Sales tax identification number

The sales tax identification number (UStID) of the company Dr. Wilfried Müller GmbH is: DE198591077.

Editorial responsibility

The managing director Dr. Wilfried Müller (e-mail: ) has editorial responsibility regarding the web site of the company Dr. Wilfried Müller GmbH.

Central and technical contact (without editorial responsibility)

ITS-Donath

Picture credits

Icons Designed by Freepik

Legal note on the legal form of the company

The company Dr. Wilfried Müller GmbH is a German “Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung” [limited liability company].

Legal note on liability regarding web site content

The company Dr. Wilfried Müller GmbH strives to ensure correctness and up-to-dateness of the information provided on this website. Nevertheless, errors and lack of clarity cannot be excluded at all. Thus, the company Dr. Wilfried Müller GmbH does not guarantee up-to-dateness, correctness and completeness or quality of the provided information. The company Dr. Wilfried Müller GmbH is not liable for material or immaterial damage directly or indirectly suffered on account of utilisation or non-utilisation of the provided information and/or utilisation of erroneous or incomplete information, unless the company is proven wilful misconduct or grossly negligent behaviour. The same applies to downloads of provided free software.

Picture Credits

Weihnachten Vektor durch Freepik entwickelt

Impressum

Die nachstehenden Informationen enthalten die gesetzlich vorgesehenen Pflichtangaben zur Anbieterkennzeichnung, sowie wichtige rechtliche Hinweise zur Internetpräsenz der Dr. Wilfried Müller GmbH (www.med-geraete.de, www.drwmuellergmbh.de)

Anbieter

Anbieter dieser Internetpräsenz ist im Rechtssinne die Dr. Wilfried Müller GmbH, Lechstr. 13-15, 86931 Prittriching, Telefon: +49(0)8206/96240, Fax: +49(0)8206/962429, E-Mail: , Internet: www.med-geraete.de

Handelsregister

Die Dr. Wilfried Müller GmbH ist im Handelsregister des Amtsgerichts Augsburg unter der Nummer: HRB16865 eingetragen.

Vertreter

Die Dr. Wilfried Müller GmbH wird gesetzlich vertreten durch die Geschäftsführer Herrn Dr. Wilfried Müller und Herrn Marcus Triebel.

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer

Die Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer der Dr. Wilfried Müller GmbH lautet: DE198591077.

Redaktionsverantwortliche

Redaktionsverantwortlich für die Internetpräsenz der Dr. Wilfried Müller GmbH ist der Geschäftsführer Herr Dr. Wilfried Müller (E-Mail-Adresse: ).

Zentraler und technischer Kontakt (ohne redaktionelle Verantwortung)

ITS-Donath

Bildnachweise

Icons Designed by Freepik

Rechtliche Hinweise zur Gesellschaftsform

Die Dr. Wilfried Müller GmbH ist eine Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung.

Rechtliche Hinweise zur inhaltlichen Haftung der Internetpräsenz

Die Dr. Wilfried Müller GmbH ist um Richtigkeit und Aktualität der auf dieser Internetpräsenz bereitgestellten Informationen bemüht. Trotzdem können Fehler und Unklarheiten nicht vollständig ausgeschlossen werden. Die Dr. Wilfried Müller GmbH übernimmt daher keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgstellten Informationen. Für Schäden materieller oder immaterieller Art, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen unmittelbar oder mittelbar verursacht werden, haftet die Dr. Wilfried Müller GmbH nicht, sofern ihr nicht nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden zur Last fällt. Gleiches gilt für kostenlos zum Download bereitgehaltenen Software.

Bildnachweise

Weihnachten Vektor durch Freepik entwickelt